The MNSP Sixth Form is based over four schools and is managed by a Director of Sixth Form, Mrs Ward. There is a pastoral leader on each of the main sites to support students. These are Ms Oxley-Hughes on the MSN Sixth site, Ms Taggart on the Writhlington site and Mr Leeder on the Mendip Studio School site. 

The Head Teachers on each of the sites are as follows:


Norton Hill School -

Mr Green

Somervale School -

Ms Postlethwaite

Writhlington School -

Mr Williams

Mendip Studio School -

Mr Hain

Executive Headteacher MNSP -

Mr Williams

SEN Information & Support

Norton Hill School - SENCO - Mrs Lewis (all SEN students on the MSN Sixth Site are supported by the Norton Hill SEN dept) Click here

Writhlington School and Mendip Studio School - SENCO -  Mrs Zuenella Click here

Sixth Form Improvement Plan MSS - MSN - WRI

© 2023 by MSN Sixth